Our Download Section

Here you will find frequently asked forms, tips etc. for download. Do you miss a document? Please contact us, we will check whether we can make the document available for general download.

ISO-Certification

MEV Elektronik Service GmbH has always been committed to continuously provide products and services that meet customer and applicable statutory and regulatory requirements. The process-oriented approach of MEV makes it possible to seize new opportunities and to create a long-term and professional cooperation by continuously enhancing customer satisfaction.

Since September 2002, this commitment has been made visible to the outside world by the successful certification according to EN ISO 9001. With the extension to EN 9120 in 2008, MEV has been setting new standards and is dedicated to meeting the increasing requirements while taking into account future needs and expectations in an increasingly dynamic and complex environment.

EN 9120 includes the requirements for the quality management system in accordance with EN ISO 9001 and specifies additional aviation, space and defence industry requirements, definitions and notes. This certification underscores MEV's focus on this important market segment and consolidates its proven business relationships and lays the foundation for new ones in this sector.

Certificate details at Certipedia

Unser Download-Bereich

Hier finden Sie häufig nachgefragte Formulare, Hinweise usw. zum Download. Vermissen Sie ein Dokument?
Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf, wir werden prüfen, ob wir das Dokument zum allgemeinen Download zur Verfügung stellen können.

 

ISO-Zertifizierung

Seit jeher verpflichtet sich die MEV Elektronik Service GmbH zur beständigen Bereitstellung von Produkten und Dienstleistungen, welche kundenorientierte sowie zutreffende gesetzliche und behördliche Anforderungen erfüllen. Die prozessorientierte Ausrichtung der MEV ermöglicht es, neue Chancen zu ergreifen und durch eine stetige Erhöhung der Kundenzufriedenheit, eine langfristige und kooperativ-professionelle Zusammenarbeit zu schaffen.

Seit September 2002 wird diese Verpflichtung durch die erfolgreiche Zertifizierung nach EN ISO 9001 sichtbar nach außen dargestellt. Mit der Erweiterung auf die EN 9120 setzt die MEV seit 2008 neue Maßstäbe und widmet sich den steigenden Anforderungen unter Berücksichtigung zukünftiger Erfordernisse und Erwartungen in einem zunehmend dynamischen und komplexen Umfeld.

Die EN 9120 enthält die Anforderungen an das Qualitätsmanagementsystem nach EN ISO 9001 und legt ergänzende Anforderungen, Definitionen und Anmerkungen für die Luftfahrt-, Raumfahrt- und Verteidigungsindustrie fest. Diese Zertifizierung verdeutlicht die Fokussierung der MEV auf dieses wichtige Marktsegment und festigt die bewährten und legt den Grundstein für neue Geschäftsbeziehungen in dieser Branche.

Zertifikatdetails auf Certipedia

 

Download ISO Zertifikate