Contact Persons

Do you have any questions or would you like further information?

Here you will find your local Contact Person.

 

 

Board of Management

Dieter Tappmeyer

E-Mail: dtappmeyer@mev-elektronik.com

Send E-Mail

Monika Stephens-Tappmeyer

E-Mail: mstephens@mev-elektronik.com

Send E-Mail
Marketing

Wiho Herkenhoff
Manager Marketing & Quality Assurance

E-Mail: wherkenhoff@mev-elektronik.com

Send E-Mail
Sales Manager

Stefan Witte
Sales Manager

E-Mail: switte@mev-elektronik.com

E-Mail senden
Inside Sales

Heiko Thies
Inside Sales Manager
Vertriebsgebiet: Süd-West, Bayern und Ausland

E-Mail: hthies@mev-elektronik.com

Send E-Mail
Field Sales

Stefan Witte
Office West (Key Accounts)
Nordel 5a
49176 Hilter a.T.W.

Telefon: +49 (0) 54 24 / 23 40-26
Telefax: +49 (0) 54 24 / 23 40-40
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 73 / 9 79 88 49

E-Mail: switte@mev-elektronik.com

Send E-Mail vCard-Download

Jan Edelmann
Office North/West
Nordel 5a
49176 Hilter a.T.W.

Telefon: +49 (0) 54 24 / 23 40-56
Telefax: +49 (0) 54 24 / 23 40-40
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 72 / 3 44 23 94

E-Mail: jedelmann@mev-elektronik.com

Send E-Mail vCard-Download

Bernd Tappmeyer
Office North/East
Nordel 5a
49176 Hilter a.T.W.

Telefon: +49 (0) 54 24 / 23 40-19
Telefax: +49 (0) 54 24 / 23 40-40
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 73 / 29 401 10

E-Mail: btappmeyer@mev-elektronik.com

Send E-Mail vCard-Download

Manuel Dietel
Office East
Franzensbader Straße 29
95213 Münchberg

Telefon: +49 (0) 92 51 / 4 37 24 17
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 62 / 2 39 25 21

E-Mail: mdietel@mev-elektronik.com

Send E-Mail vCard-Download

Anna Goldberg
Office Germany South/West
Ostpreußenring 5
68723 Schwetzingen

Telefon: +49 (0) 6202 9789768
Mobil:+49 (0) 152 52738531

E-Mail:agoldberg@mev-elektronik.com

E-Mail senden vCard-Download

Rainer Frisse
Office Central
Gartenstraße 25
57392 Schmallenberg

Telefon: +49 (0) 29 74 / 83 34 87
Telefax: +49 (0) 29 74 / 83 34 89
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 72 / 2 94 67 50

E-Mail: rfrisse@mev-elektronik.com

Send E-Mail vCard-Download

Erhard Diernhofer
Office Bavaria/Austria
Bayernstrasse 9
85114 Buxheim

Telefon: +49 (0) 84 58 / 34 96 38
Telefax: +49 (0) 84 58 / 34 96 40
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 73 / 7 22 70 77

E-Mail: ediernhofer@mev-elektronik.com

Send E-Mail vCard-Download

Thomas Jahn
Office Eastern-Bavaria/Austria
Willy-Orth-Weg 5
85221 Dachau

Telefon: +49 (0) 81 31 / 3 33 67 30
Telefax: +49 (0) 54 24 / 23 40-40
Mobil: +49 (0) 162 / 2 45 66 61

E-Mail: tjahn@mev-elektronik.com

Send E-Mail vCard-Download

Clemens Munk
Office South-Bavaria/Austria (Tyrol/Voralberg)/Eastern-Switzerland
Stadionweg 8
87527 Sonthofen

Telefon: +49 (0) 83 21 / 6 18 39 55
Telefax: +49 (0) 83 21 / 6 18 39 57
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 73 / 2 93 99 41

E-Mail: cmunk@mev-elektronik.com

Send E-Mail vCard-Download

Gerhard Braun
Office South/Switzerland
Milanstr. 11
72401 Haigerloch

Telefon: +49 (0) 74 74 / 95 79 56
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 62 / 2 83 59 71

E-Mail: gbraun@mev-elektronik.com

Send E-Mail vCard-Download
Purchasing/Logistics

Katja Schlemo
Logistics Manager

E-Mail: kschlemo@mev-elektronik.com

Send E-Mail
Accounting

Kristina Russkow
Manager Accounting

E-Mail: krusskow@mev-elektronik.com

Send E-Mail