Vertriebsbüros

Hier finden Sie das für Ihr Gebiet zuständige Vertriebsbüro

Vertriebsbüro West (Key Accounts)

Stefan Witte
Nordel 5a
49176 Hilter a.T.W.

Telefon: +49 (0) 54 24 / 23 40-26
Telefax: +49 (0) 54 24 / 23 40-40
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 73 / 9 79 88 49

E-Mail: switte@mev-elektronik.com

E-Mail senden vCard-Download

Vertriebsbüro Nord/West

Jan Edelmann
Nordel 5a
49176 Hilter a.T.W.

Telefon: +49 (0) 54 24 / 23 40-56
Telefax: +49 (0) 54 24 / 23 40-40
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 72 / 3 44 23 94

E-Mail: jedelmann@mev-elektronik.com

E-Mail senden vCard-Download

Vertriebsbüro Nord/Ost

Bernd Tappmeyer
Nordel 5a
49176 Hilter a.T.W.

Telefon: +49 (0) 54 24 / 23 40-19
Telefax: +49 (0) 54 24 / 23 40-40
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 73 / 29 401 10 

E-Mail: btappmeyer@mev-elektronik.com

E-Mail senden vCard-Download

Vertriebsbüro Ost

Manuel Dietel
Franzensbader Straße 29
95213 Münchberg

Telefon: +49 (0) 92 51 / 4 37 24 17
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 62 / 2 39 25 21

E-Mail: mdietel@mev-elektronik.com

E-Mail senden vCard-Download

Vertriebsbüro Mitte

Rainer Frisse
Gartenstraße 25
57392 Schmallenberg

Telefon: +49 (0) 29 74 / 83 34 87
Telefax: +49 (0) 29 74 / 83 34 89
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 72 / 2 94 67 50

E-Mail: rfrisse@mev-elektronik.com

E-Mail senden vCard-Download

Vertriebsbüro Bayern/Österreich

Erhard Diernhofer
Bayernstrasse 9
85114 Buxheim

Telefon: +49 (0) 84 58 / 34 96 38
Telefax: +49 (0) 84 58 / 34 96 40
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 73 / 7 22 70 77

E-Mail: ediernhofer@mev-elektronik.com

E-Mail senden vCard-Download

Vertriebsbüro Süd-Bayern/Österreich/Ost-Schweiz

Clemens Munk
Ostrachstr. 11b
87527 Sonthofen

Telefon: +49 (0) 83 21 / 6 18 39 55
Telefax: +49 (0) 83 21 / 6 18 39 57
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 73 / 2 93 99 41

E-Mail: cmunk@mev-elektronik.com

E-Mail senden vCard-Download

Vertriebsbüro Süd/Schweiz

Gerhard Braun
Milanstr. 11
72401 Haigerloch

Telefon: +49 (0) 74 74 / 95 79 56
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 62 / 2 83 59 71

E-Mail: gbraun@mev-elektronik.com

E-Mail senden vCard-Download