Sales Offices

Here you will find the responsible sales office for your area

Office West (Key Accounts)

Stefan Witte
Nordel 5a
49176 Hilter a.T.W.

Phone: +49 (0) 54 24 / 23 40-26
Telefax: +49 (0) 54 24 / 23 40-40
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 73 / 9 79 88 49

E-Mail: switte@mev-elektronik.com

Send E-Mail vCard-Download

Office North/West

Jan Edelmann
Nordel 5a
49176 Hilter a.T.W.

Phone: +49 (0) 54 24 / 23 40-56
Telefax: +49 (0) 54 24 / 23 40-40
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 72 / 3 44 23 94

E-Mail: jedelmann@mev-elektronik.com

Send E-Mail vCard-Download

Office North/East

Bernd Tappmeyer
Nordel 5a
49176 Hilter a.T.W.

Phone: +49 (0) 54 24 / 23 40-19
Telefax: +49 (0) 54 24 / 23 40-40
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 73 / 29 401 10 

E-Mail: btappmeyer@mev-elektronik.com

Send E-Mail vCard-Download

Office BeNeLux/Eastern Europe

Carsten Buchholz
Nordel 5a
49176 Hilter a.T.W.

Phone: +49 (0) 5 71 / 97 19 62-10
Telefax: +49 (0) 54 24 / 23 40-40
Mobil: +49 (0) 15 25 2 73 85 31

E-Mail: cbuchholz@mev-elektronik.com

Send E-Mail vCard-Download

Office East

Manuel Dietel
Franzensbader Straße 29
95213 Münchberg

Phone: +49 (0) 92 51 / 4 37 24 17
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 62 / 2 39 25 21

E-Mail: mdietel@mev-elektronik.com

Send E-Mail vCard-Download

Office Central

Rainer Frisse
Gartenstraße 25
57392 Schmallenberg

Phone: +49 (0) 29 74 / 83 34 87
Telefax: +49 (0) 29 74 / 83 34 89
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 72 / 2 94 67 50

E-Mail: rfrisse@mev-elektronik.com

Send E-Mail vCard-Download

Office Bavaria/Austria

Erhard Diernhofer
Bayernstrasse 9
85114 Buxheim

Phone: +49 (0) 84 58 / 34 96 38
Telefax: +49 (0) 84 58 / 34 96 40
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 73 / 7 22 70 77

E-Mail: ediernhofer@mev-elektronik.com

Send E-Mail vCard-Download

Office Eastern-Bavaria/Austria

Thomas Jahn
Willy-Orth-Weg 5
D-85221 Dachau

Telefon: +49 (0) 81 31 / 3 33 67 30
Telefax: +49 (0) 54 24 / 23 40-40
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 62 / 245 66 61

E-Mail: tjahn@mev-elektronik.com

Send E-Mail vCard-Download

Office South-Bavaria/Austria (Tyrol/Voralberg)/Eastern-Switzerland

Clemens Munk
Ostrachstr. 11b
87527 Sonthofen

Phone: +49 (0) 83 21 / 6 18 39 55
Telefax: +49 (0) 83 21 / 6 18 39 57
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 73 / 2 93 99 41

E-Mail: cmunk@mev-elektronik.com

Send E-Mail vCard-Download

Office South/Switzerland

Gerhard Braun
Milanstr. 11
72401 Haigerloch

Phone: +49 (0) 74 74 / 95 79 56
Mobil: +49 (0) 1 62 / 2 83 59 71

E-Mail: gbraun@mev-elektronik.com

Send E-Mail vCard-Download